Available at SM Store Customer Service

Need to pay bills? We're open every day!

Abejo Waters Corp
Aklan Electric Cooperative
Albay Power and Energy Corp
Angeles Electric Corporation
Angeles Water District
Apalit Waterworks
Bacolod Water District
Baguio Water District
Balayan Water District
Balibago Waterworks Systems, Inc.
Baliwag Water District
Batangas City Water District
Batelec II General Fund
Benguet Electric Coop. (BENECO)
Binalonan Water District
Boracay Island Water
BP Waterworks Inc.
Bustos Water District
Cabagan Water District
Cabanatuan City Water District
Cabuyao Water District
Cadiz City Water District
Cagayan 1 Electric Cooperative Inc.
Cagayan de Oro City Water District
Cagayan Electric Power & Light Co. (CEPALCO)
Calamba Water
Camarines Norte Water District
Camiling Water District
Candon Water District
Carcar Water District
Carmona Water District
Cauayan City Water District
Central Negros Electric Coop. Inc. (CENECO)
Clark Water
Concepcion Water District
Cotabato Light
Davao Light Power Co. (DLPC)
Dinalupihan Water District
E PRIME Brittany Receivable Management
E PRIME Camella Receivable Management
E PRIME Crown Asia Receivable Management
E PRIME First Peak
E PRIME Optimum Bank
E PRIME Primewater
General Santos City Water District
GoodHands Water Specialists Inc.
Happy Well Management Collection
Ilagan Water District
Ilocos Norte Electric Cooperative Inc.
Ilocos Norte Water District (INWD)
Ilocos Sur Electric Cooperative Inc.
Iloilo Electric Co. (ILECO I)
Iloilo Electric Co. (ILECO II)
Isabela 1 Electric Cooperative Inc.
Isabela Electric Cooperative II
Kabankalan City Water District
Laguna Water
Laguna Water Disctrict Aquatech Resources (LARC)
Leyte II Electric Cooperative Inc.
Mabalacat Water District
Manila Water
Marilao Water District (MARWADIS)
Metro Agoo Waterworks Inc.
Metro Iloilo Water District
Metro Kalibo Water District
Metro Lipa Water District (MLWD)
Metropolitan Naga Water District
Metropolitan Tuguegarao Water District
Meycauayan Water District (MWD)
Misamis Oriental-1 Rural Electric Service Cooperative Inc.
MORE Power and Electric Corporation
Nasugbu Water District
Negros Occidental Electric Cooperative (NOCECO)
Nueva Ecija II Electric Cooperative
Nueva Vizcaya Electric Cooperative
Olongapo Electric
Palawan Electric Cooperative (PALECO)
Pampanga Electric Cooperative (PELCO 1)
Pampanga II Electric Cooperative
Pampanga III Electric Cooperative
Pampanga Rural Electric Services Coop. (PRESCO)
Panay Electric Co. (PECO)
Pangasinan 1 Electric Cooperative (PANELCO 1)
Pangasinan III Electric Cooperative (PANELCO III)
Pili Water District
Plaridel Water District
Quezon Metropolitan Water District (QMWD)
Rosales Water District (RWD)
Rosario Water District
San Fernando Electric Light & Power Company (SFELAPCO)
San Fernando Water District (SFWD)
San Ildefonso Water District
San Jose City Water District
San Jose Del Monte City Water
San Jose Electric Cooperative Inc.
San Pablo Water District (SPWD)
Silang Water
Sinukuan Water District (SWS)
Sorsogon City Water District
Sorsogon Electric Cooperative II
Southlink Water Works
Sta. Maria Water District
Sta. Lucia
Subic Enerzone
Subic Water and Sewarage
Subic Water District
Talisay Water District
Tanauan Water District
Tarlac Water District
Tarlac Electric Cooperative Inc. I (Tarelco I)
Tarlac Electric Cooperative Inc. II (Tarelco II)
Visayan Electric Corp. (VECO)
Zambales II Electric Cooperative

AUB Credit Cards
EastWest Bank
Equicom PL
Metrobank Card Corporation
Robinsons Bank
SB Cards
Union Bank
YAZZ Reload

Couples for Christ
Institute of Internal Auditors
Land Transportation Office (LTO)
Metropolitan Manila Development Authority (MMDA)
MMDA Environmental Penalty
National Home Mortgage Finance Corporation
National Bureau of Investigations (NBI)
Pag-Ibig HL/MC
Philhealth Premium (Contribution)
Philippine Red Cross
Philippine Statistics Authority (PSA)
Social Security System (SSS)

ABS-CBN Mobile
Globe Telecom
Innove Communications
New Bayantel (Globe)
Smart Communications

Cashwagon Paynamics
Lazada Paynamics
LTO Paynamics

Batangas Cable TV
Cablelink & Holdings
Cebu Cable TV
Central Luzon CATV
Colorview CATV Olongapo Bareto
Colorview Northwest Cable
Converge Angeles City Cable CATV
Converge Info Communications Tech Solutions Inc.
E PRIME Met Cable
E PRIME Planet Cable
E PRIME Plus Cable
High Tech Cable TV Inc.
Home Channel Network
Kalibo Cable
MLAMB Tarlac Inc.
Parasat Cable TV
Quezon Cable TV (QCAT-V)
Royal Cable
Satellite Cable Network Inc. (SCNI)
Sky Cable
Sky Internet
Tayabas CAT-V
Wesky Cable Network Inc Castillejos

Ace Insurance
AEON Credit Service
APEC Plans
Baguio Benguet Community Credit
BDO Insurance
BDO Insurance Products
BDO Life Assurance Inc
BDO Travel Insurance
E PRIME Golden Haven Memorial
Eternal Gardens
FirstLife Financial
Generali Philippines (Non-Life)
Greatlife (Nippon Life)
Home Credit
Knights of Columbus
Loyola Plans
Manila Memorial Park
Manulife Financial
Motowheels Inc.
Philam Life
Philplans First Inc.
Pru Life
Prudential Healthcare
Ramas-Uypitching Sons Inc.
St. Jude Multi-Purpose Cooperative
St. Martins Tours Coop.
Sta. Cruz Savings and Development Cooperative
Sumisho Motor Finance Corp
Sun Life Financial
Sun Life of Canada
Sunlife Grepa Financial Inc

Air You Go Travels
Beep Card
Cathay Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DHL Express
Philippine Airlines
Pre-loaded BEEP Card

2241 Properties, Inc.
Axeia Development Corp.
Basic Housing Solutions
Berkeley Residences
Blue Residences Condominium
Breeze Residences
Chateau Elysee Condominium
CLEO Realty and Development Corporation
E PRIME Carissa Homes
Earth & Style
Earth Aspire
Earth Prosper
Extraordinary Devt. Corp.
Field Residences
Filinvest Land Inc.
First Advance Devt Corp.
Grace Residences Condominium Corp.
Grass Residences Condominium
Green Residences
Jazz Residences Condominium
Kaiser Devt. Corp.
Light Residences Condominium
M Place South Triangle Condominium
Metro South Davao Property Corp.
Mezza 2 Residences Condominium
Pico de Loro Beach
Pico de Loro Cove Condominium
Princeton Residences Condominium
RS Property Management Corp.
Sea Residences
Shell Residences Condominium Corp.
Shine Residences Condominium
Shore Residences
SM Prime Holdings Inc.
SM Residences Corp.
SM Synergy
Springtown Development Corp.
St. Rafael Development Corp.
Sto. Nino De Cebu
Summerhills Home Dev.
Summerspring Development Corp.
Sun Residences Condominium
Tahanang Yaman Homes
Trees Residences Condominium Corp.
Vancouver Lands Inc.
Wind Residences Condominium

SM Delivery
SM Tickets

Asia Pacific College
Ateneo de Davao
Central Philippine University (CPU)
College of the Immaculate Conception
De La Salle Dasmarinas
De La Salle Lipa
First Asia Institute of Technology and Humanities
Liceo De Cagayan University
Lyceum – Batangas
Lyceum – Cavite
National University Nazareth School
Notre Dame Of Dadiangas University
Phil. Women College-Davao
Riverside College
St. Michael’s College of Laguna
St. Dominic College of Asia
STI West Negros University
University of Batangas
University of La Salle
University of Neg Occ-Recoletos (UNO-R)
University of San Agustin
University of the Assumption
University of the Immaculate Conception
West Visayas State University
Xavier University CDO

GCash Cash-In
World Vision Development Foundation Inc.


Need money changed?
We've got it here!


Sending or receiving cash?
We can help!

We’ve Got It All For You!

Shop your favorites and must-haves from an SM Store
near you or from the comfort of your home
Personal Shopper
Store Locations
sm logo
Scroll to Top